The Fine Leather Goods of Bill Amberg (via One Tiny Spark)

There is something about leather. Leather wallets, leather knife sheaths, leather belts. They make dudes feel like …men. Like, fucking bad ass men.
Bill Amberg, bad ass man, has crafted this little bad boys. I got a case of the gimmies when I seen these, right thurr.

want.

The Fine Leather Goods of Bill Amberg While hunting for a case for my lovely new iPad 2, I came across the incredible Bill Amberg. Immediately, I noticed the beautifully crafted pieces are completely out of my price range. However, that does not mean I cannot oogle and lust after the fine scent of leather. Top of the must have list?! Here we go… 1. iPad Case. Perfect for the first generation as well as numero dos! All for a cool £149.00! 2. I would love for my husband to have this … Read More

via One Tiny Spark



Leave a comment